Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Sep 13 - Tue Sep 16
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Partly Cloudy 26° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sun Sep 14 - Wed Sep 17
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
1st unofficial Test - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar
Sun Sep 21 - Wed Sep 24
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Thunderstorms 25 - 28° C
Forecast
Thunderstorms
Wed Sep 24 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Asian Games Women's Cricket Competition
4th Quarter-Final - Bangladesh Women v TBC
Yeonhui Cricket Ground, IncheonGroup D #2
Sat Sep 27 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
1st unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Mon Sep 29 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
2nd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Oct 1 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
3rd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Oct 1 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 05:30 GMT
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT
Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition
4th Quarter-Final - Bangladesh v TBC
Yeonhui Cricket Ground, IncheonGroup B #2
Sat Oct 25 - Wed Oct 29
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
1st Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Nov 3 - Fri Nov 7
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed Nov 12 - Sun Nov 16
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
3rd Test - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Nov 28 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 1 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days