Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ACC Under-19 Premier League
    Kuwait Under-19s v United Arab Emirates Under-19s Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 11 - Sat Nov 14
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 16 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 18 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 23 (20 ovs)
    United Arab Emirates v England XI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel