Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 19 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool C - Griqualand West v Namibia Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 19 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool C - KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 20 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool C - Namibia v Eastern Province Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 - Sat Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Boland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Boland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 15 - Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Namibia v South Western Districts Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 18 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - Namibia v South Western Districts Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Namibia v Ireland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 30 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Namibia v Kenya Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Namibia v Kenya Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 12 - Sat Nov 14 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Sat Dec 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Sat Dec 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Eastern Province v Namibia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Eastern Province v Namibia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 7 - Sat Jan 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Gauteng Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Gauteng Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 14 - Sat Jan 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Namibia v Griqualand West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 17 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - Namibia v Griqualand West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 18 - Sat Feb 20 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel