Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Kenya
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Uganda
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Netherlands
Wanderers Affies Park, Windhoek
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Nepal
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Canada
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Thu Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Gauteng v Namibia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Gauteng v Namibia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 5 - Sat Feb 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Namibia v Easterns
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup / CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Namibia v Easterns
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Northerns v Namibia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Northerns v Namibia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Feb 19 - Sat Feb 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Namibia
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Namibia
Boland Park, Paarl
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days