Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Sep 27 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Jagdamba Rhinos v Kantipur Gurkhas Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Tue Sep 27 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Sagarmatha Legends v Colors X-Factors Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Wed Sep 28 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Panchakanya Tej v Kantipur Gurkhas Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Wed Sep 28 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Vishal Warriors v Jagdamba Rhinos Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Thu Sep 29 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Colors X-Factors v Kantipur Gurkhas Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Thu Sep 29 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Panchakanya Tej v Sagarmatha Legends Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Fri Sep 30 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Jagdamba Rhinos v Colors X-Factors Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Fri Sep 30 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Vishal Warriors v Panchakanya Tej Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sat Oct 1 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Jagdamba Rhinos v Sagarmatha Legends Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sat Oct 1 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Vishal Warriors v Colors X-Factors Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sun Oct 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v Nepal Women Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
  • Mon Oct 10 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Nepal Women v Thailand Women Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
  • Tue Oct 11 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    China Women v Nepal Women Kowloon Cricket Club
  • Thu Oct 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v Nepal Women Kowloon Cricket Club
  • Fri Oct 14 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Nepal Women v Thailand Women Hong Kong Cricket Club
  • Sat Oct 15 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    China Women v Nepal Women Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.