Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat May 21 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Five
    Jersey v Oman Grainville, St Saviour LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Five
    Nigeria v Oman FB Fields, St Clement LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Five
    Oman v Vanuatu Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 25 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Five
    Oman v Tanzania Grainville, St Saviour LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Five
    Guernsey v Oman FB Fields, St Clement LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel