Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Samiya Salim      

Full name Samiya Salim

Born March 26, 1993, India

Current age 23 years 335 days

Major teams United Arab Emirates Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/5 UAE Women v China Women Johor 14 Jul 2007 Other OD
0, 0/8 UAE Women v Bdesh Wmn Johor 11 Jul 2007 Other OD
Latest Photos

Dec 14, 2008

Samiya Salim picked up four wickets, Thailand v UAE, Chiang Mai Gymkhana, ACC U-19 women's tournament, Thailand, December 14, 2008

Samiya Salim picked up four wickets

© ACC

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 21:22 EST -1d | 20:22 CST -1d | 18:22 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 21:22 EST -1d | 20:22 CST -1d | 18:22 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days