Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Anisha Sharma      

Full name Anisha Sharma

Born September 30, 1991, India

Current age 25 years 146 days

Major teams United Arab Emirates Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- UAE Women v Spore Women Johor 16 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days