Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Rahul Chattwani      

Full name Rahul Chattwani

Born date unknown

Major teams United Arab Emirates Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24, 0/6 UAE U19 v Malaysia U19 Ahmadi City 30 Apr 2009 Other OD
98, 0/29 UAE U19 v Oman U19 Ahmadi City 27 Apr 2009 Other OD
2*, 0/8 UAE U19 v Afghan U19 Kuwait City 25 Apr 2009 Other OD
0/23, 14 UAE U19 v Bhutan U19 Ahmadi City 24 Apr 2009 Other OD
1, 0/2 UAE U19 v Qatar U19 Ahmadi City 22 Apr 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Netherlands v U.A.E. at Rotterdam
Jul 20, 2017 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Namibia v U.A.E. at Windhoek
Sep 16-19, 2017 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Namibia v U.A.E. at Windhoek
Sep 21, 2017 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Namibia v U.A.E. at Windhoek
Sep 23, 2017 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days