Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Muzammil Ahmed      

Full name Muzammil Ahmed

Born date unknown

Major teams United Arab Emirates Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 1/45 UAE U19 v Malaysia U19 Ahmadi City 30 Apr 2009 Other OD
10*, 0/31 UAE U19 v Oman U19 Ahmadi City 27 Apr 2009 Other OD
9, 1/20 UAE U19 v Qatar U19 Ahmadi City 22 Apr 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 16:57 EST | 15:57 CST | 13:57 PST)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 16:57 EST | 15:57 CST | 13:57 PST)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days