Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Iqbal Ahmed      

Full name Iqbal Ahmed

Born date unknown

Major teams United Arab Emirates

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
67 U.A.E. v Singapore Sharjah 22 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 19:10 EST -1d | 18:10 CST -1d | 16:10 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 19:10 EST -1d | 18:10 CST -1d | 16:10 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days