Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Asim Khurshid      

Full name Asim Khurshid

Born February 18, 1981, Lahore, Pakistan

Current age 36 years 6 days

Major teams United Arab Emirates A

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Asim Khurshid
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 3 3 0 20 17 6.66 30 66.66 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 3 2 29 50 1 1/35 1/35 50.00 10.34 29.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut United Arab Emirates v Ireland at Sharjah, Mar 21, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 United Arab Emirates v Ireland at Abu Dhabi, Nov 29, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 0 U.A.E. v Ireland Abu Dhabi 29 Nov 2013 T20
17 U.A.E. v Netherlands Abu Dhabi 27 Nov 2013 T20
3, 1/35 U.A.E. v Ireland Sharjah 21 Mar 2013 T20
0/32 UAE A v Pakistan A Sharjah 9 Feb 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 21:55 EST -1d | 20:55 CST -1d | 18:55 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 21:55 EST -1d | 20:55 CST -1d | 18:55 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days