Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Mavuru Aditya      

Full name Mavuru Aditya

Born November 25, 1995

Current age 21 years 88 days

Major teams United Arab Emirates Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 9 UAE U19 v Pakistan U19 Sharjah 29 Dec 2013 Other OD
0, 0/48 UAE U19 v Pakistan U19 Sharjah 11 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/44, 9* UAE U19 v Pakistan U19 Abu Dhabi 7 Dec 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days