• 1st T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 8, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

    • 2nd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 10, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

    • 3rd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 12, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)

    • 1st ODI: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 15, 2017 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • 2nd ODI: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 17, 2017 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • 1st T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 8, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

  • 2nd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 10, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

  • 3rd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 12, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)

  • 1st ODI: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 15, 2017 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd ODI: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 17, 2017 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Afghanistan clinched the final ODI by 106 runs to seal the series 3-2 © Zimbabwe Cricket

Players
Players