United Bank Limited
13:03, Thu Oct 02, 2014 (UTC +0500)
 

Fixtures

2014
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Karachi Zebras v Khan Research Laboratories
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Karachi Zebras v Hyderabad Hawks
Sat Dec 6 - Tue Dec 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
United Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
United Bank Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
02/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 24° C
Fri
03/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 25° C
Sat
04/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 26° C
Sun
05/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 31° C
Min 26° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group I: Zebras v Khan RL at Karachi
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: Zebras v Hawks at Karachi
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
United Bank v WAPDA at Karachi
Dec 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
United Bank v ZTBL at Karachi
Dec 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »