2014
Wed Dec 31          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Fighters v Sind Knights
2015
Thu Jan 1          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Baluchistan Warriors v Punjab Badshahs
Fri Jan 2          
14:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Federal United v Sind Knights
Sat Jan 3          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Baluchistan Warriors v Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Fighters
Mon Jan 5          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Federal United v Punjab Badshahs
Tue Jan 6          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Baluchistan Warriors v Sind Knights
Wed Jan 7          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Fighters v Punjab Badshahs
Thu Jan 8          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Baluchistan Warriors v Federal United
Fri Jan 9          
14:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Punjab Badshahs v Sind Knights
Sat Jan 10          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Federal United v Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Fighters
Sun Jan 11          
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Pentangular One Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
29/12

Clear
Clear

Min 11° C
Tue
30/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 26° C
Min 12° C
Wed
31/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 12° C
Thu
01/01

Sunny/Wind
Sunny/Wind

Max 25° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »