2014
Sun Oct 12 - Wed Oct 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v United Bank Limited
Sat Oct 18 - Tue Oct 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v National Bank of Pakistan
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v Port Qasim Authority
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v Water and Power Development Authority
Tue Nov 18 - Fri Nov 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
National Bank of Pakistan v Water and Power Development Authority
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v Multan Tigers
Sun Nov 30 - Wed Dec 3
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Rawalpindi Rams v Peshawar Panthers
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
30/09

Clear
Clear

Min 21° C
Wed
01/10

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 21° C
Thu
02/10

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 21° C
Fri
03/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 22° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »