President's Trophy

Habib Bank Limited v Port Qasim Authority

Habib Bank Limited won by an innings and 60 runs

Overs 0-50


Ehsan Adil to Shahzaib Hasan, OUT

Shahzaib Hasan b Ehsan Adil 4 (17m 14b 1x4 0x6) SR: 28.57

Port Qasim Authority 7/1   Faraz Ali 3* (8b)   Ehsan Adil 1.4-0-7-1


Umar Gul to Faraz Ali, OUT

Faraz Ali lbw b Umar Gul 3 (24m 14b 0x4 0x6) SR: 21.42

Port Qasim Authority 7/2   Mohammad Waqas (1) 0* (2b)   Umar Gul 3-3-0-1


Ehsan Adil to Mohammad Waqas, OUT

Mohammad Waqas (1) c Shan Masood b Ehsan Adil 0 (12m 8b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Port Qasim Authority 8/3   Daniyal Ahsan 0* (0b)   Ehsan Adil 2.5-0-8-2


Umar Gul to Daniyal Ahsan, OUT

Daniyal Ahsan c Aftab Alam b Umar Gul 0 (11m 6b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Port Qasim Authority 8/4   Atif Ali 0* (1b)   Umar Gul 4-4-0-2


Ehsan Adil to Asim Kamal, OUT

Asim Kamal c Aftab Alam b Ehsan Adil 0 (3m 1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Port Qasim Authority 9/5   Atif Ali 1* (4b)   Ehsan Adil 3.4-0-9-3


Ehsan Adil to Mohammad Salman, OUT

Mohammad Salman lbw b Ehsan Adil 0 (2m 2b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Port Qasim Authority 9/6   Atif Ali 1* (4b)   Ehsan Adil 4-0-9-4


Umar Gul to Mohammad Sami, OUT

Mohammad Sami lbw b Umar Gul 12 (32m 15b 3x4 0x6) SR: 80.00

Port Qasim Authority 29/7   Atif Ali 4* (26b)   Umar Gul 7.1-4-6-3


Umar Gul to Atif Ali, OUT

Atif Ali c †Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul 4 (49m 28b 0x4 0x6) SR: 14.28

Port Qasim Authority 30/8   Mohammad Talha 1* (1b)   Umar Gul 7.4-4-7-4


Umar Gul to Sohail Khan, OUT

Sohail Khan c Hasan Raza b Umar Gul 24 (19m 13b 4x4 0x6) SR: 184.61

Port Qasim Authority 58/9   Mohammad Talha 4* (12b)   Umar Gul 9.4-4-12-5


Ehsan Adil to Mohammad Talha, OUT

Mohammad Talha b Ehsan Adil 10 (30m 18b 0x4 1x6) SR: 55.55

Port Qasim Authority 65/10   Tabish Nawab 0* (2b)   Ehsan Adil 9.5-1-48-5
Overs 0-50
Tournament Results
United Bank v Sui Gas at Multan - Mar 12-15, 2014
Sui Gas won by 278 runs
National Bnk v Habib Bank at Islamabad - Jan 22-25, 2014
National Bnk won by 112 runs
Port Qasim A v United Bank at Karachi - Jan 22-25, 2014
United Bank won by 169 runs
Sui Gas v WAPDA at Faisalabad - Jan 22-25, 2014
Sui Gas won by 89 runs
ZTBL v Pakistan TV at Rawalpindi - Jan 22-25, 2014
Match drawn
More results »