President's Cup One-Day Tournament, Habib Bank Limited v Khan Research Laboratories at Rawalpindi, Nov 13, 2013
Khan Research Laboratories won by 7 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)
13 November 2013 (45-over match)

Yasir Arafat to Imran Farhat, OUT

Imran Farhat c Umaid Asif b Yasir Arafat 0 (1m 1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Habib Bank Limited 0/1   Shan Masood 0* (0b)   Yasir Arafat 0.1-0-0-1

Yasir Arafat to Shan Masood, OUT

Shan Masood lbw b Yasir Arafat 1 (21m 12b 0x4 0x6) SR: 8.33

Habib Bank Limited 6/2   Younis Khan 3* (12b)   Yasir Arafat 2.1-1-1-2

Yasir Arafat to Younis Khan, OUT

Hasan Raza run out 2 (9m 8b 0x4 0x6) SR: 25.00

Habib Bank Limited 10/3   Younis Khan 4* (15b)   Yasir Arafat 3.1-1-2-2

Ali Khan to Rameez Aziz, OUT

Rameez Aziz c Usman Salahuddin b Ali Khan 0 (32m 21b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Habib Bank Limited 26/4   Younis Khan 15* (36b 1x4)   Ali Khan 1-0-1-1

Ali Khan to Sulaman Qadir, OUT

Sulaman Qadir c †Zulfiqar Jan b Ali Khan 4 (18m 4b 0x4 0x6) SR: 100.00

Habib Bank Limited 40/5   Younis Khan 23* (52b 2x4)   Ali Khan 2.2-0-11-2

Nayyer Abbas to Jamal Anwar, OUT

Jamal Anwar c Saeed Anwar b Nayyer Abbas 32 (51m 55b 4x4 0x6) SR: 58.18

Habib Bank Limited 104/6   Younis Khan 50* (85b 7x4)   Nayyer Abbas 5-0-19-1

Rahat Ali to Fahad Masood, OUT

Fahad Masood c Ali Khan b Rahat Ali 9 (10m 8b 2x4 0x6) SR: 112.50

Habib Bank Limited 119/7   Younis Khan 56* (92b 8x4)   Rahat Ali 5.3-2-14-1

Rahat Ali to Younis Khan, OUT

Younis Khan c †Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali 69 (163m 105b 10x4 0x6) SR: 65.71

Habib Bank Limited 142/8   Umar Gul 8* (10b 1x4)   Rahat Ali 7.2-2-19-2

Yasir Arafat to Ehsan Adil, OUT

Ehsan Adil c Usman Salahuddin b Yasir Arafat 4 (6m 5b 1x4 0x6) SR: 80.00

Habib Bank Limited 151/9   Umar Gul 13* (12b 2x4)   Yasir Arafat 8.3-2-33-3

Umaid Asif to Umar Gul, OUT

Umar Gul c Saeed Anwar b Umaid Asif 17 (40m 22b 2x4 0x6) SR: 77.27

Habib Bank Limited 162/10   Mohammad Aslam 5* (12b)   Umaid Asif 7.1-0-23-1





  • RHB


  • RHB



Hours of play (local time) 09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15

Match Coverage