President's Cup One-Day Tournament

National Bank of Pakistan v United Bank Limited

United Bank Limited won by 5 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)


Adil Raza to Akbar-ur-Rehman, OUT

Akbar-ur-Rehman c †Mohammad Zohaib b Adil Raza 2 (10m 5b 0x4 0x6) SR: 40.00

National Bank of Pakistan 36/2   Kamran Akmal 23* (21b 4x4)   Adil Raza 4-0-21-2


Adil Raza to Kamran Akmal, OUT

Kamran Akmal b Adil Raza 28 (43m 28b 5x4 0x6) SR: 100.00

National Bank of Pakistan 41/3   Fawad Alam 0* (3b)   Adil Raza 4.4-0-25-3


Tariq Haroon to Umar Waheed, OUT

Umar Waheed b Tariq Haroon 15 (35m 28b 2x4 0x6) SR: 53.57

National Bank of Pakistan 68/4   Fawad Alam 11* (20b 1x4)   Tariq Haroon 1.1-0-2-1


Tariq Haroon to Mohammad Nawaz, OUT

Mohammad Nawaz (3) lbw b Tariq Haroon 0 (1m 1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

National Bank of Pakistan 68/5   Fawad Alam 11* (20b 1x4)   Tariq Haroon 1.2-0-2-2


Kashif Bhatti to Hammad Azam, OUT

Hammad Azam b Kashif Bhatti 4 (26m 18b 0x4 0x6) SR: 22.22

National Bank of Pakistan 91/6   Fawad Alam 30* (45b 4x4)   Kashif Bhatti 3.3-1-7-1


Kashif Bhatti to Wahab Riaz, OUT

Wahab Riaz c †Mohammad Zohaib b Kashif Bhatti 14 (35m 30b 1x4 0x6) SR: 46.66

National Bank of Pakistan 132/7   Fawad Alam 56* (76b 7x4)   Kashif Bhatti 8.4-1-27-2


Atif Maqbool to Fawad Alam, OUT

Fawad Alam c Kashif Bhatti b Atif Maqbool 67 (126m 97b 9x4 0x6) SR: 69.07

National Bank of Pakistan 159/8   Usman Qadir 16* (20b 1x4)   Atif Maqbool 7.5-1-28-1


Atif Maqbool to Raza Hasan, OUT

Raza Hasan run out 1 (10m 5b 0x4 0x6) SR: 20.00

National Bank of Pakistan 164/9   Usman Qadir 18* (18b 3x4)   Atif Maqbool 8.5-2-29-1


Atif Maqbool to Ataullah, OUT

Ataullah lbw b Atif Maqbool 0 (1m 1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

National Bank of Pakistan 164/10   Usman Qadir 18* (18b 3x4)   Atif Maqbool 9-2-29-2
Tournament Results
National Bnk v Khan RL at Lahore - Feb 1, 2014
No result
National Bnk v Habib Bank at Islamabad - Jan 27, 2014
National Bnk won by 89 runs
PIA v State B of P at Karachi - Jan 27, 2014
State B of P won by 4 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Port Qasim A v United Bank at Karachi - Jan 27, 2014
Port Qasim A won by 31 runs
Sui Gas v WAPDA at Faisalabad - Jan 27, 2014
Sui Gas won by 7 runs
ZTBL v Pakistan TV at Rawalpindi - Jan 27, 2014
ZTBL won by 6 wickets (with 78 balls remaining)
More results »