2017
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Kent
Mon Jul 24 - Wed Jul 26
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Sussex 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Middlesex
Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Surrey
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Gloucestershire
Sat Aug 12 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v India Under-19s
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Essex
Fri Sep 1 (20 ovs)
14:15 local | 13:15 GMT
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Fri Sep 1 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Final - TBC v TBC
Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Derbyshire
Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Nottinghamshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Thu
07/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 6° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 9° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »