2018
Sun May 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Middlesex
Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Gloucestershire
Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Nottinghamshire
Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
South Africa Women v New Zealand Women
Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs)          
17:40 local | 16:40 GMT
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
England Women v South Africa Women
Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
England Women v South Africa Women
Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs)          
17:40 local | 16:40 GMT
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
England Women v New Zealand Women
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Somerset v Gloucestershire
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Somerset v Kent
Tue Jul 10 - Fri Jul 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - India A v West Indies A
Sun Jul 22 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Yorkshire Diamonds
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Loughborough Lightning
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Somerset v Middlesex
Wed Aug 1 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Somerset v Hampshire
Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Somerset v Essex
Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Lancashire Thunder
Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Somerset v Surrey
Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Essex
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Lancashire
Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Surrey
2019
Sat Jun 8 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
Afghanistan v New Zealand
Wed Jun 12 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
Australia v Pakistan
Mon Jun 17 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
Bangladesh v West Indies
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.