2016
Thu Mar 10 (20 ovs)
Bangladesh Women v Sri Lanka Women
Thu Mar 10 (20 ovs)
India Women v Ireland Women
Sat Mar 12 (20 ovs)
Bangladesh Women v Ireland Women
Sat Mar 12 (20 ovs)
India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sun Mar 13 (20 ovs)
Ireland Women v Pakistan Women
Mon Mar 14 (20 ovs)
Australia Women v West Indies Women
Tue Mar 15 (20 ovs)          
ICC Women's World Twenty20
1st Match, Group B - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Thu Mar 17 (20 ovs)          
ICC Women's World Twenty20
4th Match, Group B - Bangladesh Women v England Women
Sun Mar 20 (20 ovs)          
ICC World Twenty20
21st Match, Super 10 Group 1 - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Mon Mar 21 (20 ovs)          
ICC World Twenty20
22nd Match, Super 10 Group 2 - Australia v TBC (Qualifier 1A)
Wed Mar 23 (20 ovs)          
ICC World Twenty20
25th Match, Super 10 Group 2 - India v TBC (Qualifier 1A)
Sat Mar 26 (20 ovs)          
ICC Women's World Twenty20
17th Match, Group A - New Zealand Women v South Africa Women
Mon Mar 28 (20 ovs)          
ICC Women's World Twenty20
20th Match, Group A - South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
09/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 18° C
Wed
10/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 19° C
Thu
11/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 20° C
Fri
12/02

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 20° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »