Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jan 11 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 15 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI Nehru Stadium, Kochi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 19 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 23 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    4th ODI Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel