Pakistan v New Zealand 2014-15

PCB add extra T20 against NZ

ESPNcricinfo staff

June 20, 2014

Comments: 4 | Text size: A | A

The PCB has added a second T20 international to Pakistan's home series against New Zealand in November and December in the UAE. Both the T20s will be played in Dubai.

The original schedule comprised only one T20, five ODIs and three Tests. New Zealand will play a tour game in Sharjah from November 5 to 7, before the first Test begins in Abu Dhabi on November 11. The T20s will be held on December 4 and 5, and the ODI series begins on December 8 and ends on December 19.

© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.

Posted by   on (June 27, 2014, 9:11 GMT)

balance series between these two sides.

Posted by   on (June 23, 2014, 7:29 GMT)

It will be good preperation fr upcoming world cup

Posted by   on (June 22, 2014, 11:14 GMT)

It would have been nicer if the series was held in New Zealand. This would have warmed up Pakistan for the upcoming world cup in New Zealand. Anyways good luck to both teams.

Posted by pritamdas_circ on (June 21, 2014, 4:35 GMT)

So Pakistan is also getting 5 Tests this coming season which is nice !! India's tour to England will be much tougher for the visitors compared to Pakistan playing in UAE against NZ and Australia; Pak has good chances to cement their improved Test rank even stronger ! Hope both the Asian teams do well.

Comments have now been closed for this article

TopTop
Email Feedback Print
Share
E-mail
Feedback
Print
ESPNcricinfo staffClose
Related Links
Tour Fixtures Tour Results
1st T20I: New Zealand v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC)
Dec 4, 2014 (20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
2nd T20I: New Zealand v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC)
Dec 5, 2014 (20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
1st ODI: New Zealand v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC)
Dec 8, 2014 (15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
2nd ODI: New Zealand v Pakistan at Sharjah
Dec 12, 2014 (15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days