2016
Tue Jul 26 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Essex
Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Sussex
Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Glamorgan
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Rain
Rain

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 13° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 10° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »