2014
Sun Oct 12 - Wed Oct 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v Water and Power Development Authority
Sat Oct 18 - Tue Oct 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v United Bank Limited
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v Port Qasim Authority
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v National Bank of Pakistan
Tue Nov 18 - Fri Nov 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v Peshawar Panthers
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Water and Power Development Authority v Port Qasim Authority
Sun Nov 30 - Wed Dec 3
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
United Bank Limited v Port Qasim Authority
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
23/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 24° C
Wed
24/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 22° C
Thu
25/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 35° C
Min 23° C
Fri
26/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 35° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »