Mohammad Asif fields off his own bowling
© AFP

Mohammad Asif fields off his own bowling , Sialkot Stallions v Karachi Zebras, Twenty20 Cup, 2nd round, December 22, 2006

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group II v Sui Sthn Gas at Sialkot
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II v State B of P at Sialkot
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II v Stags at Sialkot
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group II v Wolves at Sialkot
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group II v Falcons at Abbottabad
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

India v West Indies, 4th ODI, Dharamsala
© BCCI
Pakistan v Australia, 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi
© Getty Images