Mohammad Ramzan      

Full name Mohammad Ramzan

Born February 17, 1925

Died March 28, 1982 (aged 57 years 39 days)

Major teams Bahawalpur, Multan, Northern India, Sargodha

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 35 51 4 1168 139 24.85 1 20 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 35 1238 68 7/37 18.20 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1967/68
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (02:06 EDT | 01:06 CDT | 23:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days