John Commins      

Full name John Eugene Commins

Born September 6, 1941, Cape Town, Cape Province

Died January 2, 2013, Claremont, Cape Town (aged 71 years 118 days)

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Relation Brother - KT Commins, Nephew - JB Commins

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 2 110 29* 7.85 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 1434 750 27 5/32 27.77 3.13 53.1 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1960/61 - 1968/69
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days