Alwyn Curnick      

Full name Alwyn James Curnick

Born April 8, 1928, Engcobo, Cape Province (now Transkei)

Died April 16, 1960, Pietermaritzburg, Natal (aged 32 years 8 days)

Major teams Border, Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 19 1 387 86 21.50 0 3 9 5
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1950/51
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days