C Campbell      

Full name C A Campbell

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 8 6 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 44 2 2/44 22.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920/21 - 1920/21
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:14 EDT | 16:14 CDT | 14:14 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:14 EDT | 16:14 CDT | 14:14 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days