Andrew Cyster      

Full name Andrew William Cyster

Born March 31, 1979, Stellenbosch, Cape Province

Current age 37 years 364 days

Major teams Boland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 13 1 160 52 13.33 0 1 0 0
List A 1 1 0 14 14 14.00 47 29.78 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2002/03
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days