Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Ernst Conradie      

Full name Ernst Marais Conradie

Born January 8, 1974, Sisher

Current age 41 years 108 days

Major teams South Africa Blind

Also known as Tros

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days