Peter Heger      

Full name Peter Douglas Heger

Born June 3, 1942, East London, Cape Province

Current age 74 years 300 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 32 8 453 108 18.87 1 1 10 0
List A 2 2 0 15 15 7.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 1573 52 6/40 30.25 1 0
List A 2 84 121 5 5/103 5/103 24.20 8.64 16.8 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1971/72
List A span 1969/70 - 1970/71
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:31 EDT | 18:31 CDT | 16:31 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:31 EDT | 18:31 CDT | 16:31 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days