Reginald Hurt      

Full name Reginald Barry Wesley Hurt

Born September 20, 1908, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Died April 29, 1978, Durban, Natal (aged 69 years 221 days)

Major teams Natal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 2 87 44 14.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 300 7 2/32 42.85 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1931/32
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days