Ian Morrison      

Full name Ian Morrison

Born September 11, 1931, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 83 years 226 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 23 14 7.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1956/57
Notes

Brother of A. (SAU).

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:14 EDT | 04:14 CDT | 02:14 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:14 EDT | 04:14 CDT | 02:14 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:14 EDT | 04:14 CDT | 02:14 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:14 EDT | 04:14 CDT | 02:14 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:14 EDT | 04:14 CDT | 02:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days