Ian McClenaghan      

Full name Ian Harold McClenaghan

Born May 30, 1946, East London, Cape Province

Current age 68 years 301 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 40 74 2 1971 134 27.37 3 10 18 0
List A 8 8 1 177 56 25.28 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 40 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1978/79
List A span 1970/71 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 21/3
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 121/2
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 422/8
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days