M Meintjes      

Full name M Meintjes

Born date unknown

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 33 13 6.60 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 49 2 1/14 24.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1929/30 - 1930/31
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days