Alan Parker      

Full name Alan Lionel Parker

Born April 8, 1932, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 83 years 10 days

Major teams Northerns, Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 17 0 239 45 14.05 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 28 2 1/2 14.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days