Michael Phillips      

Full name Michael Leon Phillips

Born June 27, 1959, Queenstown, Cape Province

Current age 57 years 273 days

Major teams Eastern Province Country Districts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 0 17 13 8.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1989/90 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (72.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:11 EDT -1d | 22:11 CDT -1d | 20:11 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days