Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Pretty Molefe      

Full name Pretty Molefe

Born September 19, 1995, Pietermaritzburg

Current age 19 years 227 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11, 3* Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Pietermaritzburg 13 Jan 2013 Other OD
0/14 Kzn Inld Wmn v FS Women Bloemfontein 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
1/18, 0 Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Potchefstroom 16 Jan 2011 Other OD
0 Kzn Inld Wmn v KZN Women Durban 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days