Z Matumba      

Full name Z Matumba

Born date unknown

Major teams Kei Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Kei Women v Border Women East London 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
0/64, 9 Kei Women v Boland Women Paarl 29 Jan 2011 Other OD
0/42, 4 Kei Women v EPR Women Healdtown 16 Jan 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:58 EDT | 14:58 CDT | 12:58 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:58 EDT | 14:58 CDT | 12:58 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days