Andrew Charters      

Full name Andrew Charters

Born date unknown

Major teams Maritzburg College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/3 Maritzburg v King Edward Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2011 Other OD
1/13, 1* Maritzburg v Wynberg Stellenbosch 19 Feb 2011 Other OD
0/15, 0 Maritzburg v Waterkloof Stellenbosch 19 Feb 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 162/1 (58.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:59 EDT -1d | 20:59 CDT -1d | 18:59 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days