Godfrey Mbangeni      

Full name Mxolisi Godfrey Mbangeni

Born March 3, 1981

Current age 36 years 24 days

Major teams Easterns

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 5 5 2.50 9 55.55 0 0 0 0 3 0
List A 1 1 0 14 14 14.00 24 58.33 0 0 2 0 1 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Griqualand West v Easterns at Kimberley, Mar 10, 2011 scorecard
Only List A Griqualand West v Easterns at Kimberley, Mar 11, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/1s, 14 Easterns v Griq West Kimberley 11 Mar 2011 LA
5, 2c/0s, 0, 1c/0s Easterns v Griq West Kimberley 10 Mar 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (47 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:05 EDT -1d | 20:05 CDT -1d | 18:05 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days