Lungi Kwela      

Full name Ntombiyokuthula Kwela

Born March 3, 1991, Durban

Current age 26 years 24 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Women

Nickname Lungi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- KZN Women v Mpumalanga W Witbank 8 Nov 2015 Other T20
2/7 KZN Women v Mpumalanga W Witbank 7 Nov 2015 Other OD
1, 1/28 KZN Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 26 Jan 2013 Other OD
- KZN Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 28 Jan 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 136/1 (49 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:21 EDT -1d | 20:21 CDT -1d | 18:21 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days