Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

HL McCluny      

Full name HL McCluny

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days