Pieter Pretorius      

Full name Petrus Johannes Pretorius

Born January 18, 1995, Klerksdorp

Current age 22 years 68 days

Major teams North West Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/38 North West v N Zealanders Pretoria 27 Jul 2015 Other T20
4 N.West U19 v KZN In U19s Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
2 N.West U19 v SWD U-19s Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
- N.West U19 v W.Prov U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
4, 1/15 N.West U19 v F.State U19 Durban 16 Dec 2013 Other
8 N.West U19 v Namibia U19s Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
19* N.West U19 v KZN In U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
13, 0/13 N.West U19 v Boland U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
3/28, 1 N.West U19 v GTG U-19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/23, 9 N.West U19 v Eastns U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 17 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:27 EDT | 04:27 CDT | 02:27 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days