Thomas Hobson      

Full name Thomas Hobson

Born May 18, 1994

Current age 22 years 313 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18 E.Prov U19s v KZN In U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
6 E.Prov U19s v Mpu U-19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0 E.Prov U19s v Limpopo U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
46, 0/14, 8 E.Prov U19s v Nthns U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Dec 2012 Other
0/16, 37* E.Prov U19s v KZN U19 Potchefstroom (Uni) 16 Dec 2012 Other
65 E.Prov U19s v Border U19 Port Elizabeth 7 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 293/3 (93.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:11 EDT | 00:11 CDT | 22:11 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days