Tlangi Mushwana      

Full name Tlangi Mushwana

Born January 17, 1996

Current age 21 years 69 days

Major teams Limpopo Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Merensky

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 0 Limpopo U19s v Border U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
1, 1c/0s Limpopo U19s v GriqW U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
31, 0c/0s Limpopo U19s v N.West U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
0c/0s, 4 Limpopo U19s v N.West U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
15, 1c/1s Limpopo U19s v Mpu U-19s Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
94, 3/53 Limpopo U17s v E.Prov U17s Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
56, 1/31 Limpopo U17s v Border U17s Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
13 Limpopo U17s v FS Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
23 Limpopo U17s v SWD U-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/35, 0* Limpopo U17s v Eastns U17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 277/2 (90 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:54 EDT | 23:54 CDT -1d | 21:54 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days