Heinrich Pamplin      

Full name Heinrich Mark Junior Pamplin

Born April 16, 1995, East London

Current age 21 years 345 days

Major teams Border Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/15 Border U17s v Eastns U17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
7, 2/31 Border U17s v FS Under-17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/36 Border U17s v KZN Inl U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
5/45, 0, 0/11 Border U17s v SWD U-17s Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 251/1 (83.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:19 EDT | 23:19 CDT -1d | 21:19 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days